icos.white
Fletterick Laboratory

J. Fernando Bazan, Senior Scientist, Genentech, Molecular Biology &
Protein Engineering   bazan.fernando@gene.com

Cindy Benod, The Center for Nuclear Receptors and Cell Signaling,

The Methodist Hospital Research Institute ccbenod@tmhs.org

Sabine Borngraber, Roche Biosciences   borngraeber@gmail.com

Linda Brinen, Asst Adj Professor, Cellular & Molecular Pharmacology   brinen@cmp.ucsf.edu

Mary Jane Budny UCLA PhD Program   budny@msg.ucsf.edu

Michelle Browner, Scientist, Roche Bioscience    michelle.browner@roche.com

Jenny Buchbinder, Robins & Pasternak, LLP

Manish Butte, M.D., Assistant Professor, Pediatrics Stanford University

Chris Bystroff, Associate Professor, Biology, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute    bystrc@rpi.edu

Michael Crerar, Professor, York University, Toronto, Canada

Leslie Cruz, Postdoctoral Fellow, Stanford leslie.cruz@ucsf.edu

Beatrice Darimont, University of Oregon

Bess-Carolina Dolmo UCD    dolmobc@msg.ucsf.edu

Jennifer Ekstrom, Assistant Professor, Michigan State University    ekstrom@msu.edu

Eva Estébanez-Perpiñá, Institut de Biomedicina-Universitat de Barcelona   evaesteperpi@yahoo.es

Ernest Feytmans, Director of the Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics  Ernest.Feytmans@isb-sib.ch

Pamela Focia, Structural Biology Facility, Northwestern University   focia@northwestern.edu

Joan Guinovart, Professor (University of Barcelona)

Betsy Goldsmith, Professor (UTSW)

Fred Gorin, Professor, UC Davis fagorin@ucdavis.edu

Ariel Gragnolati, Graduate Student Ariel.Gragnolati@ucsf.edu

Russ Huber, Neuropathology, University of Washington   

Eugene Hur  ehur@itsa.ucsf.edu

Sarah Gillmor Hymowitz, Genentech Inc.  hymowitz@gene.com

Natalia Jouravel, Sandia National Laboratories njouravel@msg.ucsf.edu

Filiz Kisaayak  filizk@msg.ucsf.edu

F. Jon Kull, Associate Professor, Chemistry, Dartmouth

Kai Lin, University of Massachusetts (deceased 2006)

Galina Malanina (retired 2012) galina.malanina@ucsf.edu

Ellena Mar emar@itsa.ucsf.edu

Mary McGrath, Scientist, Gilead

Sabine Moecklinhoff moecklin@msg.ucsf.edu

Christopher Newgard, Professor, Duke University

Kenichi Nakano, Business, Japan

John Perona, Professor, UC Santa Barbara  perona@chem.ucsb.edu

Sam Pfaff, Postdoctoral Fellow, Arkin Lab, UCSF sam.pfaff@gmail.com

Peter Rasor, Boehringer & Mannheim, Munich

Virginia Rath, Research Scientist, Lawrence Berkeley National Labs

Benjamin Sandler, Ass't Professor, Oklahoma State University  sandler@okstate.edu

Krista Shipley, shipley@msg.ucsf.edu

Charles Sindelar, Ass't Professor, Yale University charles.sindelar@yale.edu

Eric Slivka slivka@msg.usf.edu

John Somoza, Senior Research Scientist, Gilead

Stephen Sprang, Director, Center for Biomolecular Structure and Dynamics
University of Montana, stephen.sprang@mso.umt.edu

Dinlaka Sriprapundh   dinlaka@msg.ucsf.edu

Deborah Stone, Specialist dstone@biochem.ucsf.edu

Jennifer Turner, Lecturer, Vassar University  turner@msg.ucsf.edu

Maia Vinogradova, Genentech maia@msg.ucsf.edu

Stephanie Wang, Law School  swang@msg.ucsf.edu

Richard Wagner, Consultant

Jeremy Wilbur, Postdoc at Rebecca Heald Lab, UCB  jwilbur@berkeley.edu

April Woods, Staff Research Associate   aprilw@msg.ucsf.edu

Fumiaki Yumoto, Associate Professor, Structural Biology Research Center,
High Energy Research Organization (KEK) Fumiaki.Yumoto@kek.jp

G. Wayne Zhou, Associate Professor, Louisiana State University  zhouw@lsu.edu