icos.white
Fletterick Laboratory

 

 

James Bayrer, Clinical Postdoctoral Fellow, with Pediatric Gastroenterology Dept. BayrerJ@peds.ucsf

John Bruning, Graduate Student, with Matt Jacobson john.bruning@ucsf.edu

Laura Caboni, Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow laura.caboni@ucsf.edu

Peter Hwang, Research Biochemist hwang@msg.ucsf.edu

Kris Kuchenbecker, Graduate Student kkuchen@gmail.com

Phuong Nguyen, Staff Research Associate (with John Baxter and Paul Webb) Phuong.Nguyen@ucsf.edu

Elena Sablin, Research Biochemist sablin@msg.ucsf.edu

Debra Singer, Administrative Analyst Debra.Singer@ucsf.edu

Rubatharshin Uthayaruban, Staff Research Associate, rubatharshin.uthayaruban@ucsf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

ALUMNI

 



ACTIVE PROJECTS